1529, Ste #C1, Piedmont Ave NE Atlanta, GA 30324  Local: (404) 881-9790 Tollfree: (800) 562-9825
Customer Reviews
VANN JERNIGAN FLORIST INC.
Local Atlanta, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (71 reviews)
Date: Sep 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

You are our VERY favorite floral artists in Atlanta. Your touch and style are unmatched. Same-day, friendly cheerful delivery, and impeccable professionalism always. repeat repeat repeat customers and very happy! THANK YOU!
Date: Sep 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers looked amazing and service was very sufficient !
Date: Sep 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

Lovely flowers and arrangement!
Date: Aug 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

flowers were lovely. Delivered as expected.
Date: Aug 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

Superior!! Everyone who has received has rated your service as fantastic. You have a customer for life. Thanks to Commissioner Darnell for the referral
Date: Jul 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

My arrangement is absolutely beautiful! Thank you!!
Date: Jul 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

I use VJF for all my local florist needs. They are reliable and good quality.
Date: Jul 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

flowers were great and lasted forever - well done
Date: Jul 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

Awesome bouquet, exceeded expectations!
Date: Jul 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers are exquisite and everyone was extremely nice and friendly.
Date: Jun 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

As always, great customer service. Plants/Flowers are always beautiful and delivered on time.
Date: Jun 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great customer service. Flowers are always beautiful and delivered on time.
Date: May 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

My wife loved the bouquet. Flowers were beautiful and lasted nearly a week.
Date: May 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

Oh.my.goodness!! The arrangements and bouquets you created for our daughter’s wedding at Morningside Presbyterian earlier this month were exquisite. Beyond our expectations and added so much to the whole celebration! Cannot thank you enough!
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

Outstanding floral arrangement and excellent handling of delivery to a patient at Piedmont Hospital so flowers were delivered promptly when patient came out of intensive care. Family members most appreciative. Thanks for a Great Job!
Date: May 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

Service was excellent and timely. Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Apr 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers arrived at the front desk just as my mother and sister returned. A beautiful arrangement and a perfect delivery: a great way to congratulate her on her 90th birthday!
Date: Apr 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent service..Thanks!
Date: Apr 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

Delivered on time!
Date: Mar 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

Large arrangements at a reasonable costs and on time delivery.
Date: Mar 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

We have ordered from this company several times and the process is always easy and affordable!
Date: Feb 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MN

Ordering was easy online. Order was delivered on time for my sister's 60th birthday. She said it was a beautiful arrangement, and it lasted almost a week.
Date: Feb 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

My boyfriend called many florists in the area, however they all stated they were booked for Valentine’s (he called a week ahead of time). He called Van Jernigan and they were extremely kind and helpful. I received the most beautiful arrangement of roses and tulips! The lady delivering flowers was extremely nice, even though I’m sure she was exhausted from working on such a busy day! We will certainly be using their services again!!
Date: Jan 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great as always
Date: Jan 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

Still looks gorgeous!
Date: Jan 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

very nice live plant
Date: Dec 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

The person who received this basket was thrilled with its contents. The fruit was perfect, plentiful, and beautifully arranged.
Date: Dec 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flower arrangement was beautiful and was delivered on-time. Vann Jernigan Florist always does a great job!
Date: Dec 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

arrangement was great, just as pictured.
Date: Nov 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Fast delivery and BEAUTIFUL flowers! Thanks!
Date: Oct 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

hi - this last one was particularly beautiful& stayed fresh for awhile. the gentleman who delivered it was very nice too.
Date: Sep 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Gorgeous.
Date: Sep 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Best quality, service and care you will find!
Date: Sep 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent customer service. Beautiful flowers, and the delivery person called wh9 I sent them to and wished them a happy Birthday. They also helped me change the delivery the next day to reroute them to another location. Very helpful , thank you again.
Date: Aug 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Always beautiful flower arrangements that last a long time.
Date: Aug 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was very pleased with arrangement that was sent. I will definitely use them again if I need something in Atlanta area that needs to be sent.
Date: Aug 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

It was for my birthday and it was a total surprise. The flowerers were absolutely beautiful especially because it was in such a beautiful vase. Than you for helping in making it a special day.
Date: Aug 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flower arrangement was beautiful that I received on Wednesday 8.1.18 for my 10 year wedding Anniversary. Today is Monday 8.6.18 and they are still beautiful and full of Love!!! Thanks
Date: Jul 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

I ordered online. Very straightforward. But I made an error in my order and called the following morning. Issue quickly resolved. Great experience
Date: Jun 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

beautiful arrangement, fast delivery, excellent service. thank you
Date: Jun 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Recipient Loved the custom mixed bouquet! Flowers were fresh, colors went well together, prompt delivery. Will use Van Jernigan again.
Date: Apr 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Gorgeous bouquet!
Date: Apr 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

My daughter loved her flower arrangement. She was very excited.
Date: Mar 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement. Very happy!!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

I appreciated your on-time delivery and the freshness of the bouquet.
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful arrangement; smooth delivery. Exceeded expectations!! Thank u
Date: Feb 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Delivered, and redelivered after my Airbnb host's mother-in-law told the delivery associate that they had the wrong house. Great service. Thank you.
Date: Feb 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

They did an amazing job! Great customer Service and a beautiful arrangement of flowers! Thank you so much!
Date: Feb 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was very pleased to hear about the outcome of my order. It was done very hastily but efficiently which was what I needed. The recipients were very happy w/it too. Thanks. Margaret Proctor
Date: Jan 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangements which last a long time.
Date: Jan 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

My son said flowers I sent him from your florist were just beautiful and arrived on time. I will definitely order from your business again. Thank you for such quality service.
Date: Oct 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very easy ordering and the recipient loved the bouquet.
Date: Oct 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Nice fall arrangement!
Date: Sep 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

First time using your shop and had great experience. Recipient (new mother) absolutely loved the bouquet. Thank you!!
Date: Sep 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great service (same day delivery) and beautiful arrangement. Will definitely use Vann Jerrnigan again.
Date: Aug 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Always terrific.
Date: Jul 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great same day service!
Flower Delivery To Atlanta, GA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Twitter Yelp

VANN JERNIGAN FLORIST INC.
1529, Ste #C1, Piedmont Ave NE
Atlanta, GA. 30324
Local: (404) 881-9790

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att