1529, Ste #C1, Piedmont Ave NE Atlanta, GA 30324  Local: (404) 881-9790 Tollfree: (800) 562-9825
Customer Reviews
VANN JERNIGAN FLORIST INC.
Local Atlanta, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (108 reviews)
Date: Sep 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Received a floral arrangement from Vann Jernigan that was gorgeous. The combination and container were really pretty and unique and the blooms lasted a long time. I was the receiver, but would contact them next time I plan to send flowers as a gift.
Date: Sep 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

This was a great experience, the arrangement exceeded expectations!
Date: Sep 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Amazing floral arrangement for the price , flowers lasted longer than my expectation .
Date: Aug 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

I ordered online and wasnt sure of what to expect of delivered product. The receipient gave wonderful reviews of how beautiful and full her plant was.
Date: Aug 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Always lovely, individualized and fresh.
Date: Aug 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

My mom called to say that she was thrilled with the beautiful birthday arrangement! I've used Van Jernigan's many times in the past, and they never dissappoint. I highly recommend them.
Date: Aug 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

I ordered just before the same day delivery time. I didn’t expect the delivery to get there until the next which was fine, but to my surprise it was delivered within a fews hours. The recipient was surprised and happy. Thank you for the quick service. I would definitely order again. ATL family support them NY family
Date: Jul 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

My floral arrangement is beautiful and it arrived right on schedule. I love it!
Date: Jul 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Mom called this AM to say that she got her flowers, and she's just thrilled with them. I've used Van Jernigans many times in the past, and they always come through and never disappoint. Thanks so much for making Mom's birthday a good one.
Date: Jul 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Very pleased
Date: Jul 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great on all levels!
Date: Jul 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

THey were delivered on time, well arranged and quite fresh. Thanks!
Date: Jul 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flowers were beautiful! Thank you for a job well done!
Date: Jun 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

The arrangement was beautiful. It arrived at the hosptial early in the day, so my friend could enjoy it that much longer.
Date: Jun 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

The arrangement was gorgeous! Our friend loved it.
Date: Jun 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

It was a basket of plants and everything was healthy and blooming
Date: May 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Used Vann Jernigan after ProFlowers couldn't deliver on their services. Very pleased with the service I received with Vann Jernigan. They delivered the flowers as requested and they were absolutely stunning. Will definitely be using them again.
Date: May 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The floral arrangement was beautiful. Ordering was simple. Thank you.
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Vann Jennigan Florist delievered a beautiful Mother's Day arrangement on time, and Helped to make my mom's day a very special one!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful flowers! Great quality.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Performed as promised and the recipient was very pleased.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Anniversary flowers were amazing. You made me a hero with my wife and facebook
Date: May 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

On line Ordering was easy. Flowers beautiful
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Flowers I receive from Vann Jernigan's are always beautiful and last forever!
Date: May 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Easy online ordering and fast delivey. The Succulent Garden was nicer than I thought!
Date: Apr 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Wanted to send a birthday bouquet from afar during COVID-19. Ordered online and had Vann Jernigan create something of their choosing. Delivered on time and arrangement beautiful. Will use this florist from now on. Very friendly, professional and fair priced.
Date: Apr 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

easy to order online... timely delivery... beautiful arrangement
Date: Apr 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Excellent fruit basket
Date: Apr 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Very friendly, wonderful service, beautiful flowers
Date: Mar 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Flower arrangement was beautiful. My wife loved it for Valentine's day, and it arrived on time.
Date: Feb 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

So beautiful and I could not stop smelling them!
Date: Feb 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Perfect arrangement and timing of delivery
Date: Jan 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IT

Second time of ordering from you. Even from UK it has been so easy.
Date: Jan 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Everything great Service website Delivery flowers lovely
Date: Nov 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Lovely arrangement that's very fresh and holding up well.
Date: Sep 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

You are our VERY favorite floral artists in Atlanta. Your touch and style are unmatched. Same-day, friendly cheerful delivery, and impeccable professionalism always. repeat repeat repeat customers and very happy! THANK YOU!
Date: Sep 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flowers looked amazing and service was very sufficient !
Date: Sep 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Lovely flowers and arrangement!
Date: Aug 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

flowers were lovely. Delivered as expected.
Date: Aug 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Superior!! Everyone who has received has rated your service as fantastic. You have a customer for life. Thanks to Commissioner Darnell for the referral
Date: Jul 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

My arrangement is absolutely beautiful! Thank you!!
Date: Jul 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

I use VJF for all my local florist needs. They are reliable and good quality.
Date: Jul 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

flowers were great and lasted forever - well done
Date: Jul 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Awesome bouquet, exceeded expectations!
Date: Jul 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flowers are exquisite and everyone was extremely nice and friendly.
Date: Jun 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

As always, great customer service. Plants/Flowers are always beautiful and delivered on time.
Date: Jun 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great customer service. Flowers are always beautiful and delivered on time.
Date: May 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

My wife loved the bouquet. Flowers were beautiful and lasted nearly a week.
Date: May 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Oh.my.goodness!! The arrangements and bouquets you created for our daughter’s wedding at Morningside Presbyterian earlier this month were exquisite. Beyond our expectations and added so much to the whole celebration! Cannot thank you enough!
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Outstanding floral arrangement and excellent handling of delivery to a patient at Piedmont Hospital so flowers were delivered promptly when patient came out of intensive care. Family members most appreciative. Thanks for a Great Job!
Date: May 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Service was excellent and timely. Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Apr 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flowers arrived at the front desk just as my mother and sister returned. A beautiful arrangement and a perfect delivery: a great way to congratulate her on her 90th birthday!
Date: Apr 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Excellent service..Thanks!
Date: Apr 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Delivered on time!
Date: Mar 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Large arrangements at a reasonable costs and on time delivery.
Date: Mar 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

We have ordered from this company several times and the process is always easy and affordable!
Date: Feb 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MN

Ordering was easy online. Order was delivered on time for my sister's 60th birthday. She said it was a beautiful arrangement, and it lasted almost a week.
Date: Feb 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

My boyfriend called many florists in the area, however they all stated they were booked for Valentine’s (he called a week ahead of time). He called Van Jernigan and they were extremely kind and helpful. I received the most beautiful arrangement of roses and tulips! The lady delivering flowers was extremely nice, even though I’m sure she was exhausted from working on such a busy day! We will certainly be using their services again!!
Date: Jan 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Great as always
Date: Jan 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Still looks gorgeous!
Date: Jan 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

very nice live plant
Date: Dec 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

The person who received this basket was thrilled with its contents. The fruit was perfect, plentiful, and beautifully arranged.
Date: Dec 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flower arrangement was beautiful and was delivered on-time. Vann Jernigan Florist always does a great job!
Date: Dec 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WA

arrangement was great, just as pictured.
Date: Nov 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

Fast delivery and BEAUTIFUL flowers! Thanks!
Date: Oct 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

hi - this last one was particularly beautiful& stayed fresh for awhile. the gentleman who delivered it was very nice too.
Date: Sep 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

Gorgeous.
Date: Sep 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

Best quality, service and care you will find!
Date: Sep 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

Excellent customer service. Beautiful flowers, and the delivery person called wh9 I sent them to and wished them a happy Birthday. They also helped me change the delivery the next day to reroute them to another location. Very helpful , thank you again.
Date: Aug 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

Always beautiful flower arrangements that last a long time.
Date: Aug 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

I was very pleased with arrangement that was sent. I will definitely use them again if I need something in Atlanta area that needs to be sent.
Date: Aug 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

It was for my birthday and it was a total surprise. The flowerers were absolutely beautiful especially because it was in such a beautiful vase. Than you for helping in making it a special day.
Date: Aug 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flower arrangement was beautiful that I received on Wednesday 8.1.18 for my 10 year wedding Anniversary. Today is Monday 8.6.18 and they are still beautiful and full of Love!!! Thanks
Date: Jul 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

I ordered online. Very straightforward. But I made an error in my order and called the following morning. Issue quickly resolved. Great experience
Date: Jun 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

beautiful arrangement, fast delivery, excellent service. thank you
Date: Jun 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

Recipient Loved the custom mixed bouquet! Flowers were fresh, colors went well together, prompt delivery. Will use Van Jernigan again.
Date: Apr 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

Gorgeous bouquet!
Date: Apr 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MI

My daughter loved her flower arrangement. She was very excited.
Date: Mar 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful arrangement. Very happy!!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

I appreciated your on-time delivery and the freshness of the bouquet.
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TN

Beautiful arrangement; smooth delivery. Exceeded expectations!! Thank u
Date: Feb 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

Delivered, and redelivered after my Airbnb host's mother-in-law told the delivery associate that they had the wrong house. Great service. Thank you.
Date: Feb 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

They did an amazing job! Great customer Service and a beautiful arrangement of flowers! Thank you so much!
Date: Feb 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

I was very pleased to hear about the outcome of my order. It was done very hastily but efficiently which was what I needed. The recipients were very happy w/it too. Thanks. Margaret Proctor
Date: Jan 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful arrangements which last a long time.
Date: Jan 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

My son said flowers I sent him from your florist were just beautiful and arrived on time. I will definitely order from your business again. Thank you for such quality service.
Date: Oct 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

Very easy ordering and the recipient loved the bouquet.
Date: Oct 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

Nice fall arrangement!
Date: Sep 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

First time using your shop and had great experience. Recipient (new mother) absolutely loved the bouquet. Thank you!!
Date: Sep 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great service (same day delivery) and beautiful arrangement. Will definitely use Vann Jerrnigan again.
Date: Aug 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

Always terrific.
Date: Jul 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great same day service!
Flower Delivery To Atlanta, GA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Twitter Yelp

VANN JERNIGAN FLORIST INC.
1529, Ste #C1, Piedmont Ave NE
Atlanta, GA. 30324
Local: (404) 881-9790

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-rt