1529, Ste #C1, Piedmont Ave NE Atlanta, GA 30324  Local: (404) 881-9790 Tollfree: (800) 562-9825
Customer Reviews
VANN JERNIGAN FLORIST INC.
Local Atlanta, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (53 reviews)
Date: Apr 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers arrived at the front desk just as my mother and sister returned. A beautiful arrangement and a perfect delivery: a great way to congratulate her on her 90th birthday!
Date: Apr 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent service..Thanks!
Date: Apr 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

Delivered on time!
Date: Mar 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

Large arrangements at a reasonable costs and on time delivery.
Date: Mar 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

We have ordered from this company several times and the process is always easy and affordable!
Date: Feb 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MN

Ordering was easy online. Order was delivered on time for my sister's 60th birthday. She said it was a beautiful arrangement, and it lasted almost a week.
Date: Feb 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

My boyfriend called many florists in the area, however they all stated they were booked for Valentine’s (he called a week ahead of time). He called Van Jernigan and they were extremely kind and helpful. I received the most beautiful arrangement of roses and tulips! The lady delivering flowers was extremely nice, even though I’m sure she was exhausted from working on such a busy day! We will certainly be using their services again!!
Date: Jan 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great as always
Date: Jan 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

Still looks gorgeous!
Date: Jan 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

very nice live plant
Date: Dec 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

The person who received this basket was thrilled with its contents. The fruit was perfect, plentiful, and beautifully arranged.
Date: Dec 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flower arrangement was beautiful and was delivered on-time. Vann Jernigan Florist always does a great job!
Date: Dec 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

arrangement was great, just as pictured.
Date: Nov 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Fast delivery and BEAUTIFUL flowers! Thanks!
Date: Oct 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

hi - this last one was particularly beautiful& stayed fresh for awhile. the gentleman who delivered it was very nice too.
Date: Sep 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Gorgeous.
Date: Sep 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Best quality, service and care you will find!
Date: Sep 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent customer service. Beautiful flowers, and the delivery person called wh9 I sent them to and wished them a happy Birthday. They also helped me change the delivery the next day to reroute them to another location. Very helpful , thank you again.
Date: Aug 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Always beautiful flower arrangements that last a long time.
Date: Aug 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was very pleased with arrangement that was sent. I will definitely use them again if I need something in Atlanta area that needs to be sent.
Date: Aug 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

It was for my birthday and it was a total surprise. The flowerers were absolutely beautiful especially because it was in such a beautiful vase. Than you for helping in making it a special day.
Date: Aug 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flower arrangement was beautiful that I received on Wednesday 8.1.18 for my 10 year wedding Anniversary. Today is Monday 8.6.18 and they are still beautiful and full of Love!!! Thanks
Date: Jul 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

I ordered online. Very straightforward. But I made an error in my order and called the following morning. Issue quickly resolved. Great experience
Date: Jun 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

beautiful arrangement, fast delivery, excellent service. thank you
Date: Jun 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Recipient Loved the custom mixed bouquet! Flowers were fresh, colors went well together, prompt delivery. Will use Van Jernigan again.
Date: Apr 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Gorgeous bouquet!
Date: Apr 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

My daughter loved her flower arrangement. She was very excited.
Date: Mar 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement. Very happy!!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

I appreciated your on-time delivery and the freshness of the bouquet.
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful arrangement; smooth delivery. Exceeded expectations!! Thank u
Date: Feb 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Delivered, and redelivered after my Airbnb host's mother-in-law told the delivery associate that they had the wrong house. Great service. Thank you.
Date: Feb 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

They did an amazing job! Great customer Service and a beautiful arrangement of flowers! Thank you so much!
Date: Feb 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was very pleased to hear about the outcome of my order. It was done very hastily but efficiently which was what I needed. The recipients were very happy w/it too. Thanks. Margaret Proctor
Date: Jan 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangements which last a long time.
Date: Jan 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

My son said flowers I sent him from your florist were just beautiful and arrived on time. I will definitely order from your business again. Thank you for such quality service.
Date: Oct 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very easy ordering and the recipient loved the bouquet.
Date: Oct 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Nice fall arrangement!
Date: Sep 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

First time using your shop and had great experience. Recipient (new mother) absolutely loved the bouquet. Thank you!!
Date: Sep 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great service (same day delivery) and beautiful arrangement. Will definitely use Vann Jerrnigan again.
Date: Aug 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Always terrific.
Date: Jul 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great same day service!
Flower Delivery To Atlanta, GA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Twitter Yelp

VANN JERNIGAN FLORIST INC.
1529, Ste #C1, Piedmont Ave NE
Atlanta, GA. 30324
Local: (404) 881-9790

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21