1529, Ste #C1, Piedmont Ave NE Atlanta, GA 30324  Local: (404) 881-9790 Tollfree: (800) 562-9825
Customer Reviews
VANN JERNIGAN FLORIST INC.
Local Atlanta, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (27 reviews)
Date: Aug 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

It was for my birthday and it was a total surprise. The flowerers were absolutely beautiful especially because it was in such a beautiful vase. Than you for helping in making it a special day.
Date: Aug 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flower arrangement was beautiful that I received on Wednesday 8.1.18 for my 10 year wedding Anniversary. Today is Monday 8.6.18 and they are still beautiful and full of Love!!! Thanks
Date: Jul 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

I ordered online. Very straightforward. But I made an error in my order and called the following morning. Issue quickly resolved. Great experience
Date: Jun 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

beautiful arrangement, fast delivery, excellent service. thank you
Date: Jun 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Recipient Loved the custom mixed bouquet! Flowers were fresh, colors went well together, prompt delivery. Will use Van Jernigan again.
Date: Apr 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Gorgeous bouquet!
Date: Apr 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

My daughter loved her flower arrangement. She was very excited.
Date: Mar 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement. Very happy!!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

I appreciated your on-time delivery and the freshness of the bouquet.
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful arrangement; smooth delivery. Exceeded expectations!! Thank u
Date: Feb 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Delivered, and redelivered after my Airbnb host's mother-in-law told the delivery associate that they had the wrong house. Great service. Thank you.
Date: Feb 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

They did an amazing job! Great customer Service and a beautiful arrangement of flowers! Thank you so much!
Date: Feb 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was very pleased to hear about the outcome of my order. It was done very hastily but efficiently which was what I needed. The recipients were very happy w/it too. Thanks. Margaret Proctor
Date: Jan 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangements which last a long time.
Date: Jan 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

My son said flowers I sent him from your florist were just beautiful and arrived on time. I will definitely order from your business again. Thank you for such quality service.
Date: Oct 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very easy ordering and the recipient loved the bouquet.
Date: Oct 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Nice fall arrangement!
Date: Sep 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

First time using your shop and had great experience. Recipient (new mother) absolutely loved the bouquet. Thank you!!
Date: Sep 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great service (same day delivery) and beautiful arrangement. Will definitely use Vann Jerrnigan again.
Date: Aug 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Always terrific.
Date: Jul 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great same day service!
Flower Delivery To Atlanta, GA
See Delivery Areas